Hauptwerk Geismar

friedola TECH GmbH
Ershäuser Straße 4
37308 Geismar

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 0
F +49 (0) 36082 47-106
E info@con-pearl.de

Standorte

Standort Greenville/USA

Con Pearl North America Inc.
6400 Augusta Road, Suite 101
Greenville, SC 29605-3752
USA

T +1 864 365 0674
E info@conpearl.com
E sales@conpearl.com

Standort Leinefelde

friedola TECH GmbH
Vorm Pfaffenstiege 15
37327 Leinefelde-Worbis

T +49 (0) 3605 5591 – 0
F +49 (0) 3605 5134 – 27
E upcycling@con-pearl.de

Standort Bremen

friedola TECH GmbH
Friedrich-List-Straße 11
28309 Bremen

T +49 (0) 421278 393 – 0
F +49 (0) 421278 393 – 110
E bremen@con-pearl.de

Repräsentant in Russland

Dr. Markus Liemich

T +49 (0) 171 3664226
T +7 985 9918898
E markus.liemich@con-pearl.de

Abteilungen

Vertrieb Packaging

T +49 (0) 36082 47-119
F +49 (0) 36082 47-118
E packaging@con-pearl.de

Vertrieb Automotive

T +49 (0) 36082 47-104
F +49 (0) 36082 47-219
E automotive@con-pearl.de

Vertrieb Compounds

T +49 (0) 3605 5591 – 0
F +49 (0) 3605 5134 – 27
E compounds@con-pearl.de

Einkauf

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 290
F +49 (0) 36082 47- 177
E einkauf@con-pearl.de

Logistik

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 174
F +49 (0) 36082 47- 164
E logistik@con-pearl.de

Qualitätsmanagement

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 222
F +49 (0) 36082 47- 172
E qm@con-pearl.de

Con-Pearl®

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 119
E cp@con-pearl.de

Con-Cover™

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 104
E cc@con-pearl.de

Buchhaltung

T +49 (0) 36082 47- 512
F +49 (0) 36082 47- 515
E buchhaltung@con-pearl.de

Weitere Informationen




Sie wünschen ein persönliches Gespräch?

Wir sind für Sie da:
Telefon: +49 (0)3 60 82 47-0
E-Mail: info@con-pearl.de

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons